-3.1 ° C   Conditions are Clear
Staff
Hole Sponsors
Employment
Subscribe
menubar

Staff

J.D. Scheller - General Manager / Head Professional
PGA of Canada

Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 231
E-Mail: jscheller@turnervalleygolf.com

Cory Seaman - Class A Golf Professional
PGA of Canada

Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 221
E-Mail: cseaman@turnervalleygolf.com

Mike Fenske - Class A Golf Professional
PGA of Canada

Phone: 403-933-4721 ext 223
E-mail: mfenske@turnervalleygolf.com

Kelly Nobert - Food & Beverage Manager
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 241
E-Mail: knobert@turnervalleygolf.com

Gary McGonigle - Superintendent
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 251
E-Mail: gmcgonigle@turnervalleygolf.com

Don Hedge - Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 252
E-Mail: dhedge@turnervalleygolf.com

Sheri Langen - Administration Manager
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext 232
E-Mail: slangen@turnervalleygolf.com

Julie Gibson - Tournament Coordinator
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 233
E-Mail:jgibson@turnervalleygolf.com

Renee Sikorski - Pro Shop Merchandiser
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext 222
E-Mail: rsikorski@turnervalleygolf.com